About EvenBay

EvenBay Real Estate is owned and operated by Janice Stevens, Michael Stevens and Forrest Kobayashi.

EvenBay may be a "new name" in the industry, but the owners and brokers have been selling real estate in the Mahoning Valley for over 93 years doing sales of Residential and Commercial Real Estate. We are a home grown company and pride ourselves on our local ties and supporting local businesses.

Our Agents

Janice Theis Stevens

Owner
330 240-4023
jstevens@evenbayre.com

Forrest Kobayashi

Owner
330 856-0243
fkobayashi@evenbayre.com

Mary Theis

Broker
330 550-8004
office@evenbayre.com

Michael Stevens

Owner
330 240-8300
mstevens@evenbayre.com

April Conner

330 282-2736
aconner@evenbayre.com

Lisa DeLisio

330 506-5628
ldelisio@evenbayre.com

Graviela Inostroza

330 518-0077
ginostroza@evenbayre.com

Joe Skowron

330 881-4020
jskowron@evenbayre.com

Elizabeth Hepfner

330 979-0881
ehepfner@evenbayre.com

Adam Pirtz

330 720-5115
apirtz@evenbayre.com

Rhonda Salvador

330 770-4533
rsalvador@evenbayre.com

Sue Patterson

330 774-3628
SPatterson@evenbayre.com

Mindy Krcelic

330 502-0699
mkrcelic@evenbayre.com

Paul Bevilacqua

330 503-4544
pbevilacqua@evenbayre.com

Janie Hassay

330 565-9469
JHassay@evenbayre.com

Kathy Siglow

330 647-1730
ksiglow@evenbayre.com