Compare Listings

About EvenBay Real Estate

EvenBay Real Estate is a locally owned company operated by Janice Stevens, Michael Stevens, and Forrest Kobayashi who have been selling real estate in the Mahoning Valley for decades. Their experience consists of Residential and Commercial Real Estate sales. We are a homegrown company and pride ourselves on our local ties and supporting local businesses.

EvenBay offers a personalized small business service but uses big business technology.

EvenBay Real Estate Professionals

Our REALTORS® are amongst the leading professionals in the industry. We will guide you through every step of the process. All our REALTORS® are extremely knowledgeable about our local market. Based on previous experience and training, our agents have areas of expertise including new homes and new construction, relocation, first time buyers, seniors, investment properties, second homes, estate properties and bank owned properties. We work together as a team to offer expert advice and guidance to our customers and clients.

Janice Theis Stevens

Janice Theis Stevens

Owner / Realtor | (330) 240-4023 | jstevens@evenbayre.com

Janice Theis Stevens

Owner / Realtor | (330) 240-4023 | jstevens@evenbayre.com

Selling real estate and managing, mentoring and coaching agents since 1991. This knowledge contributes to successfully owning and operating EvenBay Real Estate.

Forrect Kobayashi

Forrect Kobayashi

Owner / Realtor | (330) 856-0243 | fkobayashi@evenbayre.com

Mary Theis

Mary Theis

Broker | (330) 550-8004 | mtheis@evenbayre.com

Michael Stevens

Michael Stevens

Owner / Realtor | (330) 240-8300 | mstevens@evenbayre.com

Michael Stevens

Owner / Realtor | (330) 240-8300 | mstevens@evenbayre.com

Selling corporate real estate since 1997 including Residential, Commercial, Investment, Leasing. This knowledge has allowed me to successfully own and operate EvenBay Real Estate.

April Conner

April Conner

Realtor | (330) 282-2736 | aconner@evenbayre.com

April Conner

Realtor | (330) 282-2736 | aconner@evenbayre.com

Loyal agent helping buyers and sellers in the Tri-County area. Give me a call for all your Real Estate needs.

Lisa DeLisio

Lisa DeLisio

Real Estate Agent | (330) 506-5628 | ldesilio@evenbayre.com

Graviela Inostroza

Graviela Inostroza

Realtor | (330) 518-0077 | ginostroza@evenbayre.com

Graviela Inostroza

Realtor | (330) 518-0077 | ginostroza@evenbayre.com

Let's make your real estate goals a reality. Hablo español.

Joe Skowron

Joe Skowron

Realtor | (330) 881-4020 | jskowron@evenbayre.com

Sue Patterson

Sue Patterson

Realtor | (330) 774-3628 | spatterson@evenbayre.com

Sue Patterson

Realtor | (330) 774-3628 | spatterson@evenbayre.com

Has much experience in marketing. ``I will apply my experience to selling your property or finding a home of your dreams``. My sister, Janie Hassay and I work together as a team and give twice the effort and service.

Paul Bevilacqua

Paul Bevilacqua

Realtor, GRI | (330) 503-4544 | pbevilacqua@evenbayre.com

Paul Bevilacqua

Realtor, GRI | (330) 503-4544 | pbevilacqua@evenbayre.com

Servicing the Public and Real Estate Industry for over 25 years in Mahoning, Trumbull, and Columbiana Counties. Call me and let's Make Every Day Count!

Janie Hassay

Janie Hassay

Realtor | (330) 565-9469 | jhassay@evenbayre.com

Janie Hassay

Realtor | (330) 565-9469 | jhassay@evenbayre.com

Has always enjoyed working with people. My client's interests are my top priority. My sister, Sue Patterson and I work together as a team to make finding your perfect home or selling your current home a wonderful and pleasant experience.

Diane Day

Diane Day

Realtor | (330) 718-6268 | dday@evenbayre.com

Kathy Siglow

Kathy Siglow

Realtor | (330) 647-1730 | ksiglow@evenbayre.com

Kathy Siglow

Realtor | (330) 647-1730 | ksiglow@evenbayre.com

A full-time realtor with over 25 years of total sales experience. Being available to clients 24 hours a day 7 days a week. A sure fit for any busy schedule.

Krista Monroe

Krista Monroe

Realtor | 330 307-5731 | kmonroe@evenbayre.com

Joann Petkovich

Joann Petkovich

Realtor | 330 207-9259 | jpetkovich@evenbayre.com

Tonya Barth

Tonya Barth

Realtor | (330) 330 550-9585 | tbarth@evenbayre.com

Brian Barth

Brian Barth

Realtor | (330) 779-1197 | bbarth@evenbayre.com

Interested in a career in real estate? Join our EvenBay Family!

EvenBay Real Estate uses the latest technology to ensure the success of our agents. We offer personalized business coaching, mentoring, and new agent and ongoing training. Call us to find out if you have what it takes to be a part of our winning team.

Contact Us